top of page
ISG Governing Council
Govind makharia.png

Govind K Makharia


Mathew Philip

Secretary General

Snadeep Nijhawan.png

Sandeep Nijhawan

Past President

Amit Mathur


UC Ghoshal.png

Uday Chand Ghoshal

President Elect

Governing Council Members
Sundeep Lakhtakia.png

Sundeep Lakhtakia

Sudipta Dhar Chowdhury.png

Sudipta Dhar Chowdhury

Sunil Dadhich.png

Sunil Dadhich

Pankaj Puri.png

Pankaj Puri

Bhaskar Nandi.png

Bhaskar Nandi

Sridhar Sundram.png

Sridhar Sundaram

bottom of page